Staff

Contacts

Publisher: Mary Iliff Ewenson, mary @proptalk.com

Managing Editor: Molly Winans, molly@proptalk.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher: Chris Charbonneau, chris@proptalk.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Eric Richardson, eric@proptalk.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Holly Foster, holly@proptalk.com

Customer Service Manager: Brooke King, brooke@proptalk.com

Marketing Coordinator: Lauren Mahoney, lauren@proptalk.com

For our media kit and rate card, please email: advertising@proptalk.com Please contact an Advertising Sales Representative if you are interested in advertising with PropTalk or need detailed rate information. Advertising rates and specs can be found in the Print Advertising section. These representatives handle company classified and brokerage listings as well as general advertising.

Editorial

Managing Editor: Molly Winans, molly@proptalk.com

Senior Editor: Beth Crabtree, beth@proptalk.com

Senior Editor: Kaylie Jasinski, kaylie@proptalk.com

Please contact our editors for all editorial submissions or editorial questions. Refer to the Editorial Guidelines section before sending a submission.

Production

Art Director/Production Manager: Zach Ditmars, zach@proptalk.com

Graphic Designer/Production Assistant: Heather Capezio, heather@proptalk.com

Please contact the production department if you have any artwork questions or concerns. Please refer to the Print Advertising section of this website for advertising spec information and editor@proptalk.com about photo submissions.

Copy Editor / Database Manager / Distribution Guru: Lucy Iliff, lucy@proptalk.com

Please contact Lucy if you would like to place (or renew) a classified or brokerage ad (individuals not company ads - please contact an advertising representative if you represent a company), or if you would like to become a distribution spot for PropTalk magazine. Lucy is also the person to talk to regarding any general requests.